Executive Director: Marchele Jenkins mjenkins@fccoa.com
Marketing & Events Coordinator: Janna Gibson marketing@fccoa.com
  Finance Administrator: Debbie Chadwick dchadwick@fccoa.com
Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator:  Dianna Rogers drogers@fccoa.com
Nutrition & Transportation Coordinator: 
 
Pam Moore 
 
pmoore@fccoa.com
 
Home-Delivered Meals Drivers:
 
Rodger Emberton
Sam Lofton
Cheryl Chilton
Bryan Mackey
Gary Smith

 
Kitchen Specialists: Joe Sum
Debra Bobbitt

foodsvc@fccoa.com
Administrative Assistant: 
 
Roxann Abbott
 
staff@fccoa.com
 
  Teresa Harris scsep@fccoa.com
 IT Coordinator: Anne Robbins    
 
arobbins@fccoa.com
Donations Coordinator:  Carla Beagle donations@fccoa.com
Transportation Drivers: David Harney
David Sams


transportation@fccoa.com

Franklin Co. Council on Aging Board Members
Dr. Jan Weisberg, Chairperson; Hollis Rosenstein, Vice Chairperson; Sharyl Emberton, Secretary; Tom Current, Treasurer;
Rosemary Center, Diane Dominick, Bill McClure, Dr. Brett Scott, Sherry Sebastian, Bonnie Skufca, Rosemary
Weddington, Kari Williams

Emeritus Members of the Board
Chris Richards, Karen Hilborn Crabtree