Mode

 

202 Medical Heights Drive
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-223-5794
Fax: 502-227-8019
   
 

Meet our Staff


Frankfort Senior Activity Center 
202 Medical Heights Dr. 
Frankfort, KY 40601 

Phone: 502-223-5794
FAX: 502-227-8019


Executive Director:  Marchele Jenkins      mjenkins@fccoa.com 
 Asst. Director/Food Service Specialist Jim Griffin
foodsvc@fccoa.com


 
  Finance Administrator: Debbie Chadwick dchadwick@fccoa.com
Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator:  Dianna Rogers  drogers@fccoa.com
Nutrition & Transportation Coordinator: 
Pam Moore 
pmoore@fccoa.com
Home-Delivered Meals Drivers:
Rodger Emberton
Sam Lofton
Richard Long
Bryan Mackey
Gary Smith



 
Administrative Assistant: 
Roxann Abbott
staff@fccoa.com 
 IT Coordinator: Anne Robbins    
arobbins@fccoa.com
Donations Coordinator  Carla Beagle donations@fccoa.com
Transportation Drivers Trina Todd
David Harney

transportation@fccoa.com





bharrod@fccoa.com 
bharrod@fccoa.com 

arobbins@fccoa.com

arobbins@fccoa.com